Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Glow Orthodontics

Orthodontists located in Manassas, VA & Woodbridge, VA

8 total reviews

Glow Orthodontics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Glow Orthodontics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Benjamin J.
Submitted 03/12/19
Dr. Hukmani and Dr. Mittal provided a great smile I feel that I could not get the elsewhere. I started with a smile I was never proud of. Now, I look in the mirror and see a smile I never thought I'd have. The treatment was meticulous in application and both doctors have perfected my teeth to look the best.
Kristiana T.
Submitted 03/03/19
I've been bringing my children here for orthodontic care and have always been pleased with their excellent professional service delivered with a comforting chair side manner. This past fall I came in with a horribly aching and popping jaw. Apparently, I am not managing my stress well and I chew too much gum. I have been grinding my teeth at night to the point where it is deteriorating and moving where it shouldn't. Dr. Mittal advised no more gum chewing, try yoga, take ibuprofen, and get fitted for a TMJ splint. I stopped chewing gum, the ibuprofen eased it a bit, I don't do yoga, and when I received my splint three weeks later the effects were immediate. Within a week I no longer had a throbbing jaw pain. In fact, I had no more pain at all after two weeks! I cannot begin to say how grateful I am to Dr. Mittal and Glow Ortho.
Pamela C.
Submitted 01/30/19
I love my new smile! I always had a crooked teeth and my mouth was too small for all my overcrowded teeth. I got braces as an adult three years ago. Yesterday was the big day to finally get them off and I’m so happy! I literally cried tears of joy! I am really glad I went to this location. The Orthodontists and staff treated me like royalty and now I have a $1 million smile. I’m really glad I got braces as an adult. It was awkward at first but it took some getting used to and some great TLC, and now I have all the reasons in the world to smile!
Linda C.
Submitted 12/06/18
Dr. Hukmani and Dr. Mittal are very professional and caring. Their entire staff are great. Each visit they explained in detail every treatment. I am so glad I decided to get braces and am extremely happy with my results. I highly recommend Glow Orthodontics.
Teena S.
Submitted 12/04/18
I highly recommend coming to Dr. Hukmani and Dr. Mittal for your orthodontic needs. I started my treatment with Glow Orthodontics in October 2017 and the team here is nothing short of exceptional. I was 23 when I started my treatment and was very nervous to get braces as an adult patient. Dr. Hukmani and Dr. Mittal walked me through the whole process and explained everything to me in great detail every single appointment. I work in healthcare myself and I can say that the team at Glow Orthodontics is professional and accommodated me to all my needs. I'm even on track to get my braces off at the 16 month mark in February. I was originally told the treatment time would be 18-24 months. The braces are coming off sooner and the results have been phenomenal! Thanks for all that you do.
Yasmin A.
Submitted 09/25/18
Super informative and helpful!
Janelle T.
Submitted 08/14/18
I love the professional, intuitive and intelligent judgment applied by Dr. Mital as she corrected my smile. My teeth required realignment and she recommended effective and sustainable results. I’m very happy with her entire staff and they, like her are courteous, provide outstanding customer service and know how to treat with care.
Joana L.
Submitted 08/01/18
My teeth look incredible! And my braces came off before expected time.